Sign In
With effective, long-term investments, PIF endeavors to be a leading investor while sparking an impact felt beyond Saudi borders. PIF maintains a leading and impactful investment strategy in line with Vision 2030, to drive Saudi Arabia’s economic transformation through active, long-term investments and high standards of governance and transparency.
01

Investment Pools

The Fund developed six investment portfolios, four of which are local, two global, after review of the assets under its management, and they are:

Sources of Funding

PIF funding sources are represented through four main sources:
PIF is required to invest and reinvest available funds in order to achieve its objectives for the benefit of the public welfare, support economic development, and diversify sources of income for the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Hence, when considering dividends declaration, the Board of Directors shall consider PIF’s mission, vision, and long-term sustainability, in accordance with the Dividends Distribution Policy.
PIF operational spending is set out annually through its annual budget and approved in line with the internal Delegation of Authority. PIF, as an independent entity, generally does not have any visibility on matters relating to the spending requirements of the Government.

Sectors We Are Investing In

The Fund has worked to incentivize the Kingdom’s private sector by investing in new and promising sectors that can create job opportunities, develop capabilities, and allow the local economy to compete regional and internationally. The Fund is still active in managing its companies by defining and developing the strategies and initiatives in a number of sectors.

تسجيل الدخول
بالاستثمارات الفاعلة طويلة الأمد، يسعى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة ليكون جهة استثمارية رائدة، وذات تأثير على مستوى العالم، كما يسعى إلى يكون مساهماً مباشراً ومؤثراً في دفع عجلة التحول الاقتصادي للمملكة العربية السعودية؛ وذلك بالتزامه -في كافة أعماله- بأعلى معايير الحوكمة والشفافية.
01

المحافظ الاستثمارية

طور الصندوق ست محافظ استثمارية، أربع محافظ منها محلية، واثنتان عالمية، بعد مراجعته للأصول التي تحت إدارته؛ وهي كالتالي:

مصادر التمويل

يتم تمثيل مصادر تمويل صندوق الاستثمارات العامة من خلال أربعة مصادر رئيسية:
يستثمر صندوق الاستثمارات العامة في الأموال المتاحة وإعادة استثمارها لتحقيق أهدافه ولتحسين جودة الحياة في المجتمع ودعم التنمية الاقتصادية وتنويع مصادر الدخل في المملكة العربية السعودية. مجلس إدارة الصندوق يأخذ بالحسبان مهمة الصندوق ورؤيته واستدامته عند توزيع الأرباح، وذلك وفقًا لسياسة توزيع الأرباح.
يتم تحديد الإنفاق التشغيلي لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة سنويًا من خلال ميزانيته السنوية ويتم الموافقة عليه بما يتماشى مع التفويض الداخلي للسلطة. بشكل عام، الصندوق – بصفته كيان مستقل – لا علاقة له بالأمور المرتبطة بمتطلبات الإنفاق الحكومي.

القطاعات التي نستثمر بها

عمل الصندوق لتحفيز القطاع الخاص بالمملكة، عبر الاستثمار في القطاعات الجديدة والواعدة؛ لتمكينها من خلق فرص العمل، وتنمية طاقاتها بالإضافة إلى إتاحة التوسع والمنافسة في الأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية، ولا يزال الصندوق نشطاً في إدارة شركاته عبر تحديد وتطوير الاستراتيجيات والمبادرات لمختلف القطاعات مثل: