Sign In
As one of the world’s largest sovereign wealth funds, the Public Investment Fund (PIF) has a world-class investment portfolio with a focus on long term, opportunistic investments, both domestically and internationally.
Achievements
By the end of Q1 2021

Our objectives

As a leading catalyst for Vision 2030, Saudi Arabia’s economic transformation program, PIF’s ambitious strategy is driving achievements to do what few worldwide funds have done.
PIF is the engine driving the transformation of Saudi Arabia’s economy for positive and sustainable change. We are passionate about our mission of leading local economic development, localizing cutting-edge technology and knowledge, expanding our portfolio of international assets, investing in global sectors and markets by building strategic partnerships, and launching initiatives to help make Vision 2030 a reality.
Our Vision
To be a global investment powerhouse and the world’s most impactful investor, enabling the creation of new sectors and opportunities that will shape the future global economy, while driving the economic transformation of Saudi Arabia.
Our Mission
To actively invest over the long term to maximize sustainable returns, be the investment partner of choice for global opportunities, and enable the economic development and diversification of the Saudi economy.

تسجيل الدخول
يملك صندوق الاستثمارات العامة محافظ استثمارية رائدة، ترتكز على الاستثمار في الفرص الواعدة محلياً وعالمياً؛ كونه أحد أكبر الصناديق السيادية في العالم.
إنجازاتنا
إلى نهاية الربع الأول من 2021

أهدافنا

يسعى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة للعمل نحو تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية 2030؛ كونه المحرك الأساسي للاقتصاد والاستثمار في المملكة. حيث اعتمد الصندوق استراتيجيته الطموحة التي تساهم في تحقيق مستهدفاته، والوصول لمجموعة من الإنجازات الفريدة من نوعها على مستوى الصناديق السيادية حول العالم.
يشكل الصندوق عجلة التحول الاقتصادي الوطني نحو التغيير الإيجابي المستدام في المملكة، حيث نسعى بشغف نحو قيادة النهضة التنموية للاقتصاد المحلي وتوطين التقنيات والمعرفة، وتوسعة محافظه الاستثمارية من الأصول الدولية، والاستثمار في القطاعات والأسواق العالمية عبر تكوين الشراكات الاستراتيجية وإطلاق عدد من المبادرات التي تساهم في تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية 2030.
الرؤية
يسعى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة إلى أن يكون قوة محركة للاستثمار، وأن يصبح الجهة الاستثمارية الأكثر تأثيراً في العالم، وأن يدعم إطلاق قطاعات وفرص جديدة تساهم في رسم ملامح مستقبل الاقتصاد العالمي، ويدفع بذلك عجلة التحول الاقتصادي في المملكة العربية السعودية.
الرسالة
أن يستثمر بفاعلية على المدى الطويل لتعظيم العائدات المستدامة، وأن يُرسِّخ مكانة الصندوق ليكون الشريك الاستثماري المفضَّل عالمياً، وأن يدعم جهود التنمية والتنويع الاقتصادي بالمملكة العربية السعودية.